Favorite Songs of 2015

I have a hard time selecting my favorite songs as they tend to be fluid. But this is where I have arrived on the final day of 2015. I hope you enjoy!

20. Eventually – Tame Impala

19. Pretty Pimpin – Kurt Vile

18. Adventure of a Lifetime – Coldplay

17. Don’t Wanna Fight – Alabama Shakes

16. FourFiveSeconds – Rihanna, Kanye West, and Paul McCartney

15. Fourth of July – Sufjan Stevens

14. How Could You Babe – Tobias Jesso Jr.

13. A New Wave – Sleater-Kinney

12. Can’t Feel My Face – The Weeknd

11. King Kunta – Kendrick Lamar

10. I’m the Man to Be – EL VY

9. My Baby Don’t Understand Me – Natalie Prass

8. The Night Josh Tillman Came to Our Apartment – Father John Misty

7. Violet Clementine – Lady Lamb the Beekeeper

6. Lonely Town – Brandon Flowers

5. Stressed Out – Twenty One Pilots

4. Love Will Set You Free – Kodaline

3. I Blew It Off – Punch Brothers

2. Magic Mountain – firekid

1. When We Were Young – Adele

Leave a comment